'Click on the hearts to see where and when I'm playing... hope to see you somewhere soon! Flossie xx'
Sun 23 Apr 2017
HIGH MELTON, The Stables
Private event
Fri 08 - Sat 09 Sep 2017
BELLINGHAM, BAAFest
www.baafest.co.uk
Thu 13 Apr 2017
DARLINGTON, WI Ladies' Lunch
Private event
12.00pm-3.00pm

Sun 28 - Mon 29 May 2017
CHESTER, Chester Folk Festival
www.chesterfolk.org.uk
Sat 23 - Sun 24 Sep 2017
BOGNOR REGIS, Southdowns Folk Festival
www.southdownsfolkfest.co.uk
Sat 06 May 2017
STOCKTON, St Patrick's Church Hall
Mon 08 May 2017
HAWICK, Heart of Hawick
www.stringtheoryhawick.epageuk.com
Tue 09 May 2017
GLASGOW, Live at the Star
www.starfolkclub.com
Thu 11 May 2017
KIRKCALDY, Kirkcaldy Acoustic Club
www.kirkcaldyacousticmusicclub.co.uk
Sat 13 May 2017
HEBDEN BRIDGE, Folk Roots Festival
www.hebdenfolkroots.org
Wed 05 Jul 2017
FORMBY, Formby Folk Club
Gild Hall, Church Road
Tel Bob: 01704 873319

Fri 01 Sep 2017
SEDGEFIELD, Sedgefield Folk Festival
www.sedgefieldfolkfestival.co.uk
Thu 07 Sep 2017
NEWTONGRANGE, Nitten Folk Club
www.nittenfolk.co.uk
Wed 20 Sep 2017
PONTYCLUN, Llantrisant Folk Club
www.folkwales.org.uk
Fri 22 Sep 2017
NORWICH, Norwich Folk Club
www.norwichfolkclub.net
Fri 29 Sep 2017
STOKESLEY, Stokesley Town Hall
www.stokesleypc.org.uk
Fri 13 Oct 2017
SALTBURN, Saltburn Earthbeat Centre
*Double bill with Henry Priestman*
www.earthbeatcentre.co.uk
Wed 18 Oct 2017
EPPING, Epping Folk Club (Essex)
www.eppingfolkclub.com
Wed 08 Nov 2017
IRVINE, Irvine Folk Club
www.irvinefolkclub.trad.org.uk
Thu 09 Nov 2017
FALKIRK, Falkirk Folk Club
www.falkirkfolkclub.co.uk
Thu 30 Nov 2017
CRAIL, Crail Folk Club
www.st-andrews.ac.uk
Thu 19 Apr 2018
RUTHIN, Ruthin AllStyles Music Club
www.ruthinallstyles.co.uk/event/flossie-malavialle-guest-showcase/
Sat 19 May 2018
MINEHEAD, Acorn Folk Club
www.acornfolkclub.co.uk
Sun 20 May 2018
LEE MILL, Folk on the Moor
www.moorfolk.co.uk
Fri 01 Jun 2018
BLANDFORD FORUM, Wessex Acoustic Club
www.wimborne-acoustic.co.uk
Fri 24 Feb 2017
CARLISLE, The Old Fire Station
Brel/Piaf Show
www.oldfirestation.carlisle.city
Sat 28 Oct 2017
SWANLAND, Swanland Village Hall
www.swanlandvillagehall.info
Sat 02 Dec 2017
BREDFIELD, Happy Sam Folk Evening (Suffolk)
www.happysam.co.uk
Tue 21 Mar 2017
SANDBACH, Sandbach Folk Club
www.sandbachfolk.com
Tue 21 Mar 2017
CONGLETON, Clonter Opera Tea Party
www.clonteropera.com
Sat 18 Mar 2017
DALTON IN FURNESS, Viv's 60th Birthday Party
Private event
Sat 08 - Sun 09 Jul 2017
ELY, Ely Folk Festival
www.elyfolkfestival.co.uk
Sat 25 Mar 2017
CONGLETON, Clonter Opera
French evening with Paul Donnelly and Chris Parkinson
www.clonteropera.com
Sat 30 Sep 2017
MARKET RASEN, Festival Hall
*Double Bill with Edwina Hayes*
Tel: 01673 843036 / 07771 745470
les@worrall.myzen.co.uk

Sat 04 Mar 2017
WHORLTON, Whorlton Village Hall
Tickets: £10 / Doors: 7pm
Box Office: 01833 627 419

Sun 05 Mar 2017
SPRINGTHORPE, Springthorpe Village Hall
School Lane DN21 5QD
Tickets: £8 / Tel: 01427 838736
*Bring your own drinks*

Sat 25 Nov 2017
STOCKSBRIDGE, The Venue
Doors: 7.30pm
www.venuefolk.club
Sat 03 Jun 2017
BERDEN, St. Nicholas' Church
Wed 22 Mar 2017
CONGLETON, Clonter Opera Tea Party
www.clonteropera.com
Sat 15 Jul 2017
WOODBOROUGH [Private Event]
Thu 06 Apr 2017
HEXHAM, Queen's Hall Arts Centre
Box Office: 01434 652477 *NOW SOLD OUT*
http://www.queenshall.co.uk/events/flossie-malavialle
Sat 21 Oct 2017
MORETON, Moreton Millenium Community Centre
Tickets: £10 in advance, £12 after 14th October
Contact Patricia on 01952 691222 or tricia4inn@gmail.com

Fri 08 Dec 2017
OLDHAM, Playhouse 2
*Double bill with Reg Meuross*
www.playhouse2.org
Sat 18 Nov 2017
CHERRY BURTON, Village Hall
*Double bill with Edwina Hayes*
Tickets: £10 www.wegottickets.com/event/389678

www.cherryburton.com
Mon 20 Mar 2017
CHELSEA, Pizza Express "The Pheasantry"
*Double bill with Kelly Oliver*
Tel: 02074 394962
www.pizzaexpresslive.com/whats-on/flossie-malavialle-and-kelly-oliver

www.pizzaexpresslive.com/venues/chelsea-the-pheasantry
Mon 10 Jul 2017
CROYDON, Croydon Folk Club
www.croydonfolkclub.org.uk
Thu 27 Jul 2017
SUNDERLAND, The Blue Bell Folk
www.bluebellfulwell.co.uk
Sat 14 Oct 2017
MANFIELD, Manfield Village Hall
Sat 02 - Sun 03 Sep 2017
FLEETWOOD, Fleetwood Folk & Blues Festival
www.fleetwoodfolkandblues.com
Fri 05 May 2017
KIRKBY FLEETHAM, Stapleton House
*Reservations by email essential* mdillon847@aol.com
Suggested donation of £15 including buffet meal, payable on the night. All profits to Save the Children. Bring a bottle, glasses provided :-)

https://www.facebook.com/housegigs/
Fri 20 Oct 2017
FAREHAM, Ashcroft Arts Centre
www.hampshireculturaltrust.org.uk
Thu 07 Dec 2017
GUISBOROUGH, Ladies' Lunch
Private
Sat 01 Jul 2017
CLECKHEATON, Cleckheaton Folk Festival
www.cleckheatonfolkfestival.org
Sat 01 Jul 2017
YORK, 70th Birthday Party
Private
Fri 19 - Sat 20 May 2017
SHEPLEY, Shepley Spring Festival
www.shepleyspringfestival.co.uk
Sat 11 Nov 2017
CLENT, Clent Parish Hall
With Keith Donnelly as "Dark Horses"
Mon 18 Sep 2017
ROSTREVOR, Rostrevor Folk Club
www.therostrevorinn.com