'Click on the hearts to see where and when I'm playing... hope to see you somewhere soon! Flossie xx'
Fri 08 - Sat 09 Sep 2017
BELLINGHAM, BAAFest
www.baafest.co.uk
Sun 28 - Mon 29 May 2017
CHESTER, Chester Folk Festival
www.chesterfolk.org.uk
Sat 13 May 2017
HEBDEN BRIDGE, Folk Roots Festival
www.hebdenfolkroots.org
Wed 08 Nov 2017
IRVINE, Irvine Folk Club
www.irvinefolkclub.trad.org.uk
Thu 09 Nov 2017
FALKIRK, Falkirk Folk Club
www.falkirkfolkclub.co.uk
Thu 30 Nov 2017
CRAIL, Crail Folk Club
www.st-andrews.ac.uk
Sat 19 May 2018
MINEHEAD, Acorn Folk Club
www.acornfolkclub.co.uk
Sun 20 May 2018
LEE MILL, Folk on the Moor
www.moorfolk.co.uk
Fri 01 Jun 2018
BLANDFORD FORUM, Wessex Acoustic Club
www.wimborne-acoustic.co.uk
Sat 28 Oct 2017
SWANLAND, Swanland Village Hall
www.swanlandvillagehall.info
Sat 02 Dec 2017
BREDFIELD, Happy Sam Folk Evening (Suffolk)
www.happysam.co.uk
Sat 08 - Sun 09 Jul 2017
ELY, Ely Folk Festival
www.elyfolkfestival.co.uk
Sat 30 Sep 2017
MARKET RASEN, Festival Hall
*Double Bill with Edwina Hayes*
Tel: 01673 843036 / 07771 745470
les@worrall.myzen.co.uk

Sat 25 Nov 2017
STOCKSBRIDGE, The Venue
Doors: 7.30pm
www.venuefolk.club
Fri 08 Dec 2017
OLDHAM, Playhouse 2
*Double bill with Reg Meuross*
www.playhouse2.org
Sat 18 Nov 2017
CHERRY BURTON, Village Hall
*Double bill with Edwina Hayes*
Tickets: £10 www.wegottickets.com/event/389678

www.cherryburton.com
Sat 02 - Sun 03 Sep 2017
FLEETWOOD, Fleetwood Folk & Blues Festival
www.fleetwoodfolkandblues.com
Fri 05 May 2017
KIRKBY FLEETHAM, Stapleton House
*Reservations by email essential* mdillon847@aol.com
Suggested donation of £15 including buffet meal, payable on the night. All profits to Save the Children. Bring a bottle, glasses provided :-)

https://www.facebook.com/housegigs/
Thu 07 Dec 2017
GUISBOROUGH, Ladies' Lunch
Private
Sat 01 Jul 2017
CLECKHEATON, Cleckheaton Folk Festival
www.cleckheatonfolkfestival.org
Sat 01 Jul 2017
YORK, 70th Birthday Party
Private
Sat 11 Nov 2017
CLENT, Clent Parish Hall
With Keith Donnelly as "Dark Horses"
Sat 23 - Sun 24 Sep 2017
BOGNOR REGIS, Southdowns Folk Festival
www.southdownsfolkfest.co.uk
Fri 19 - Sat 20 May 2017
SHEPLEY, Shepley Spring Festival
www.shepleyspringfestival.co.uk
Fri 16 Mar 2018
CARLISLE, The Old Fire Station Arts Centre
With Keith Donnelly as "DARK HORSES"
www.oldfirestation.carlisle.city
Sat 22 Jul 2017
WOODBOROUGH [Private Event]
Sun 27 Aug 2017
BINGLEY, Golden Wedding Anniversary [Private event]
Sat 21 Oct 2017
MORETON, Moreton Millenium Community Centre
Tickets: £10 in advance, £12 after 14th October
Contact Patricia on 01952 691222 or triciamoretonfolktf10@gmail.com

Tue 09 May 2017
GLASGOW, Live at the Star
www.starfolkclub.com
Thu 11 May 2017
KIRKCALDY, Kirkcaldy Acoustic Club
www.kirkcaldyacousticmusicclub.co.uk
Sat 03 Jun 2017
BERDEN, St. Nicholas' Church
Wed 05 Jul 2017
FORMBY, Formby Folk Club
Gild Hall, Church Road
Tel Bob: 01704 873319

Mon 10 Jul 2017
CROYDON, Croydon Folk Club
www.croydonfolkclub.org.uk
Thu 27 Jul 2017
SUNDERLAND, The Blue Bell Folk
www.bluebellfulwell.co.uk
Fri 01 Sep 2017
SEDGEFIELD, Sedgefield Folk Festival
www.sedgefieldfolkfestival.co.uk
Thu 07 Sep 2017
NEWTONGRANGE, Nitten Folk Club
www.nittenfolk.co.uk
Wed 20 Sep 2017
PONTYCLUN, Llantrisant Folk Club
www.folkwales.org.uk
Fri 22 Sep 2017
NORWICH, Norwich Folk Club
www.norwichfolkclub.net
Fri 29 Sep 2017
STOKESLEY, Stokesley Town Hall
www.stokesleypc.org.uk
Fri 13 Oct 2017
SALTBURN, Saltburn Earthbeat Centre
*Double bill with Henry Priestman*
www.earthbeatcentre.co.uk
Sat 14 Oct 2017
MANFIELD, Manfield Village Hall
Wed 18 Oct 2017
EPPING, Epping Folk Club (Essex)
www.eppingfolkclub.com
Fri 20 Oct 2017
FAREHAM, Ashcroft Arts Centre
www.hampshireculturaltrust.org.uk
Fri 06 Apr 2018
POYNTON, Porkies Folk Club
www.porkiesfolkclub.co.uk
Thu 19 Apr 2018
RUTHIN, Ruthin AllStyles Music Club
www.ruthinallstyles.co.uk/event/flossie-malavialle-guest-showcase/
Sat 06 Oct 2018
BRISTOL, Saltcellar Folk Club
www.saltcellarfolk.org.uk
Sat 24 Jun 2017
TODMORDEN, "Meet the Frenchies" @The Golden Lion [afternoon set]
Sat 24 Jun 2017
SHIPTONTHORPE, Folk in the Field
www.folkinthefield.co.uk
Sun 02 Jul 2017
BINLEY [private event]
Fri 16 Jun 2017
SWAINBY, Swainby Village Hall
Fri 06 Oct 2017
ROTHERHAM, Sitwell Park Golf Club
Sun 01 Oct 2017
BLACKBURN, The Hole Note Acoustic Club @The Drummers Arms [afternoon session 2pm-5pm]
Mon 08 May 2017
HAWICK, Heart of Hawick
Box Office: 01450 360688
Tickets: £12 Appearing with Rab Noakes

www.stringtheoryhawick.epageuk.com
Sat 06 May 2017
STOCKTON, Fairfield, St Patrick's Church Hall with Paul Donnelly
Tel Ken Marr: 01642 602336
Tickets £6 *Bring your own drinks*